General information

BRING TRUCKING a.s.

Priemyselná12
965 63 Žiar nad Hronom, Slovakia

Company ID number (IČO): 36 683 507
VAT ID number: SK2022253970
Tel.: +421-45-6016 581

The company is incorporated
in the Companies Register of the District
Court Banska Bystrica,
Section Sa, File No. 865/S

Všeobecná úverová banka, a.s.

Nám. Matice Slovenskej 21
965 56 Žiar nad Hronom, Slovakia

EUR: 2324687856/0200
IBAN: SK2302000000002324687856
SWIFT code: SUBASKBX

Tatra banka, a.s.

Nám. Matice Slovenskej 424
965 01 Žiar nad Hronom, Slovakia

EUR: 2923826790/1100
IBAN: SK1611000000002923826790
SWIFT code: TATRSKBX

Managing director

Ľupták Martin

Managing Director
Phone: +421-45-601 65 81
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Martin.Luptak@bring.com

Language: ENG

Secretariat

Antalová Ivana

Managing Director Assistent
Phone: +421-45-601 65 81
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Ivana.Antalova@bring.com

Language: GER/ENG

Operations Department

Straka Stanislav

Operations Manager
Phone: +421-45-601 65 82
Cellphone +421-905-564 812
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Stanislav.Straka@bring.com

Language: ENG

Balková Helena

Transport Manager
Phone: +421-45-601-65-79
Cellphone +421-918-325-821
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Helena.Balkova@bring.com

Language: ENG, RO

Kováč Peter

Technical Manager
Phone: +421-45-601 65 75
Cellphone: +421-918-325 822
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Peter.Kovac@bring.com

Language: ENG

Administration Department

Jakubis Peter

Administration Manager
Phone: +421-45-601 65 77
Cellphone: +421-905-483 635
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Peter.Jakubis@bring.com

Language: ENG

Kováč Róbert

Business Manager
Phone: +421-45-601 65 77
Cellphone: +421-917-642 008
Fax: +421-45-601 65 79

Robert.Kovac@bring.com

Language: ENG/GER

Adamec Martin

HR Manager
Phone: +421-45-601 65 74
Cellphone: +421-917-469 564
Fax: +421-45-673 54 60

Martin.Adamec@bring.com

Language: ENG/GER

Service and Drivers centre DE

Chovanec Ján

Phone: +49-175-182 85 50
Fax: +49-410-569 26 892
Cellphone: +421-915-390-928

Jan.Chovanec@bring.com

Language: GER/ITA

Trn Ján

Cellphone: +421-917-469 563

Jan.Trn@bring.com

Language: GER

Complaints

5562,5473,5540,5548,5536,5544,5547,5473,5497,5473,5516,5536,5553,5555,5544,5549,5485,5504,5539,5536,5548,5540,5538,5503,5537,5553,5544,5549,5542,5485,5538,5550,5548,5473,5483,5473,5554,5556,5537,5545,5540,5538,5555,5473,5497,5473,5506,5550,5548,5551,5547,5536,5544,5549,5555,5554,5473,5564